Government Liaison Council

The Government Liaison Council is comprised of senior agency executives who are known leaders in the acquisition and management community. The Council meets regularly to discuss the community’s needs for thought leadership and training opportunities around key issues that cut across ACQUIRE’s tracks—Information Technology, Acquisition Management, Professional Services, Program Management and Office Management.

  • Jeffrey Birch
  • Deputy Director
    Federal Acquisition Institute
  • Robert Coen
  • Program Director CIO-SP3, CIO-SP3 Small Business and CIO-CS GWAC Program
    National Institutes of Health Information Technology Acquisition
  • Mary Davie
  • Assistant Commissioner, Office of Integrated Technology Services (ITS)
    General Services Administration
  • Lawrence "Larry" Floyd
  • Performance Learning Director
    Services Acquisition
    Defense Acquisition University
  • Tiffany Hixon
  • Lead Executive, Professional Services
    General Services Administration
  • Joanie Newhart
  • Associate Administrator of Acquisition Workforce Programs
    Office of Management and Budget
  • Joanne Woytek
  • NASA SEWP Project Manager

Industry Liaison Council

  • Anne Armstrong
  • Co-President & Chief Content Officer
    1105 Public Sector Media Group
  • Alan Chvotkin, Esq.
  • Executive Vice President and Counsel
    Professional Services Council
  • Larry Allen
  • President
    Allen Federal Business Partners
  • Rob Burton
  • Partner
    Crowell & Moring
  • Linda Cureton
  • President
    Muse Technologies
  • Mark Forman
  • Unisys Global Head, Public Sector
    Unisys Corporation
  • Trey Hodgkins
  • Senior VP, Public Sector
    IT Alliance for Public Sector
  • Bob Woods
  • President
    Top Side Consulting